The adventures and musings of an aspiring shoe designer

Clarification

I have received some messages from my friends regarding some of my posts and I feel the need to clarify.  I will start putting the dates that events happened on my posts.  My blog is my journey from the beginning, so I am talking about things that have already happened.  The last post “the first sign of trouble” happened in January 09.  I thought this was the best way to present my story seeing that I made many mistakes along the way and in walking through the story as it happened, I thought others would get a better sense of how these mistakes happen.  I have very strong feelings about all of these events and now have many lessons to share but I have tried very hard to tell it without what I know now influencing the story.  I apologize for any confusion.

Leave a Reply

