The adventures and musings of an aspiring shoe designer

Photo Shoot

Let me preface by saying that my photographer Jessica Janae did a fantastic job especially seeing what she was working with.  The day prior to the shoot my family said goodbye to our dog Darbie and when I awoke my eyes had swollen to the size of tennis balls, I iced them but the real magic came in with Photoshop.  Also my hair has never looked like that but try as I might, my hair was having one of those days where you just want to wash it and start over.  Have you ever noticed that your hair looks great when you have nowhere to go but, when you try really hard it doesn’t look so hot.  We also shot some of the samples that I received from the factory that I no longer work with, they aren’t perfect but, I just couldn’t let them go completely unused.

 

Comments on: "Photo Shoot" (1)

  1. Please….. you looking great and I think was no so difficult for Jessica.

    BTW also the shoes are great

Leave a Reply

